Hillrom_Logo_TM_RGB_Hor_Rev

Coming soon: our Welch Allyn site will be moving to hillrom.com.

2020 Resting & Stress Cardio Classroom Training Registration

 

Please complete the form below for US-based training programs. You will receive confirmation of your registration and class availability by email.

 

 

Student Information

*
*
*
*
*
*
 
*
*
 

Billing Information

Billing Information same as Student Information
*
*
*
*
*
*
 
*
*
 

Billing Options

 Please bill me**
 My training is covered under a sales order

 

Cardio US Classroom Schedule

All courses are conducted at the Hillrom Training Center in Batesville, Indiana



ELI 280 Resting Electrocardiograph


Duration: 1/2 day - 12:30pm -5:00pm

Item # ELI280REP-TRN
 Monday, March 23, 2020
 Monday, April 20, 2020
 Monday, May 11, 2020
 Monday, June 15, 2020

 

USD

$618.00



ELI 350 Resting Electrocardiograph


Duration: 1 day - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Item # ELI350REP-TRN
 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
 Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

USD

$1,236.00



ELI 380 Resting Electrocardiograph


Duration: 1 day - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Item # ELI380REP-TRN
 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 

USD

$1,236.00



Q-Stress 6 Cardiac Stress Testing System with TM55/65 Treadmill


Duration: 1 day - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Item # QS-TM55-65REP-TRN
 Thursday, March 26, 2020
 Thursday, April 23, 2020
 Thursday, May 14, 2020
 Thursday, June 18, 2020

 

USD

$1,236.00



Q-Stress 6 Cardiac Stress Testing System with TMX428 Treadmill


Duration: 1 day - 8:00am - 4:30pm

Item # QS-TM428REP-TRN
 Friday, March 27, 2020
 Friday, April 24, 2020
 Friday, May 15, 2020
 Friday, June 19, 2020

 

USD

$1,236.00



* Indicates required field

** Select this option if your billing cycle ends and you prefer to be billed prior to class start. Billing for Service Center training classes will be sent out after classes are complete unless pre-billing is selected. Tuition does not cover costs for travel, lodging, transportation or meals.

  • For Hillrom Service Center classes, we ask that you register more than 45 days prior to class start. 
  • Billing for Hillrom Service Center training classes will be sent out after classes are completed. If there is a need to be billed prior to the scheduled class date please note this on the class registration form.

Cancellation and Reschedule Policy

Cardiopulmonary Service Center courses are taught at the following Hillrom location:

  • Hillrom Training Center - Batesville, IN

Information on traveling to the following training location:

 Batesville, IN

Questions? Contact us at 315-685-2698 (Mary Margaret Adams, Service Education Manager) or wa.technical.training@hillrom.com